January 16, 2002 7:28 PM

Wow, I haven't posted in 3 whole days. I actually have some reminence of a life. Is that how you spell 'reminence'? I can't figure it out.

Anyway, the last few days were fine. School was bearable, seeing that the quarter and the semester is coming to a close, so we had nothing to keep us occupied besides sorting paper clips and counting how many limbs we had. I'm slightly perturbed, emotionally, because I have certain attraction, should we say it, to someone which obviously isn't going to work out. No, I'm not a homosexual and I have a yearning for a certain man, or have a sickly affection for someone younger- no, not like that. It's just basically predestined to not occur. Of course, I'm only thinking that. What I'm wishing is another matter. Separate, and not equal.