August 12, 2009 12:24 AM

Sometimes, there's a method to the madness (screwball, pinball, etched out)

And, I make a fool of myself

Playing violin,

Gassy

Did I pay for that?

Should I regret it, if I can just delete it?

Oh, World! Oh, Love Me, Dangling.

your punk lungs, your glittery fall-apart stuff

Q:

How can you just let it end?

A:

I could see it coming for miles. It was the direction we were going. It was pure and true and I would let it happen again.

I was feeling sick. I mixed it up with what I was doing, and thought what I was doing was making me sick. While I felt them seperately, it made me wonder, and doubt their seperatedness. I had grown to assume that that kind of doing could never cause pain.

IN EX PL IC A BLE AT TR ACT ION

Make yourself a home, make yourself a baseline: and, don't lie: and, honestly: and, be nice: and, let yourself loose: ends, papers, tanktops

once: I didn't mean it, but I had

in: theory

a: exclamation

while.